Cheats In Wild Ones

There are lot of cheaters straying on the internet and that makes me so tired. I’m here just to make a story of mine about playing Wild Ones and it gives me a pain of knowing there are lots of player using Wild Ones Cheats. On the first place I ask them where they found a such effective hack for the game and they answered about the place where all cheaters meet. – Cheaters Code. Now a day this website is taking the popularity in making a cheats to shared for the gamers of Wild Ones.

In this case you can easily have the infinite money and energy and other stuff in just a click of a button. With the power of cheats there are lots of gamers can defeat me on the said game and that is not good. Of course everyone wants to be the strongest player, I don’t have doubt about that but it is right to hack the game just to be the strongest among them? It’s is right to download the effective hack in Cheaters Code just to make a difference on them? So what’s the point of playing such a game like this?

I can’t blame cheaters code if they want to share their cheats but I don’t think any fairer game with this. There are not only the player of the said game and I think this is unethical to know of them using a Wild Ones Cheats just to defeat the enemy. I can win the game without using any cheats from it and it must be for every player to be responsible in not using any cheats that downloaded in Cheater Code.


About this entry