Engrape Financier

Because I’m feel that I’m so wasted now having required to converse with bullshit, I decided for something to do to cultivate my naked air. Just of course on the thoughts that I need something to lean my god damn nonsense day. Until I found myself on the front of this monitor and make some funny search when my friend from seoph encourage me to optimize my entry at Engrape Financier.

Actually on the past few weeks I don’t have much time especially to optimize my entry and I decide to put this Engrape Financier blog to my special friend as an experiment. I want to challenge her and to know how knowledge and learning existing on her fingertips. Of course for a such beginner I don’t have the great expectation for her on the other hand she made a good ranking at 2nd page. I admit that my friend from SEOph was on the roof of Google Search Engine. They trying to knock me to push more bit into this contest but even I like to make it happen I don’t have much time for this Engrape Financier.

Until this moment came to me and to my entry to get keep in touch and put some more spice, feed some juice and shake the Google search engine. I don’t want to use some tricks like what many prefer and how they understand SEO. Aside from building too much link, aggressive link building and a fatigue less blog post from both side, up and down.

On the first week their entry stuck on the roof. If you don’t have enough knowledge in SEO you would say that they had the victory as one step closer and we are too late to steal the very moment of victory. But not in SEO, with this Google new feature, Caffeine; search result now is more on indescribable due to a very fast algorithm of search engine. There is not so too late than let the finish end. So here I’m end and I want to start the link building scenario in my life. Hoping with this little diversion from a hot headed Kyle will unleash the new phase of smile.


About this entry